1 MRO Mauritanian Ouguiya to KHR Cambodian Riel


Last update : Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:31:17 +0000

1UM
Mauritanian Ouguiya
or 1 MRO to KHR: =
11.517000 KHR
Cambodian Riel
Exchange rate : 11.51700


Last update : Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:31:17 +0000

Mauritanian Ouguiya vs Cambodian Riel. the last 10 days
Date Mauritanian Ouguiya Cambodian Riel
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 MRO = 11.48200 KHR
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 MRO = 11.44400 KHR
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 MRO = 11.39400 KHR
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 MRO = 11.40700 KHR
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 MRO = 11.42500 KHR
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 MRO = 11.41200 KHR
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 MRO = 11.41200 KHR
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 MRO = 11.44100 KHR
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 MRO = 11.38700 KHR
Wednesday, 02/24/2021 1 MRO = 11.44400 KHR
Real-Time chart of MRO/KHR or (Mauritanian Ouguiya / Cambodian Riel)
Mauritanian Ouguiya to Cambodian Riel and Cambodian Riel to Mauritanian Ouguiya
MRO KHR MRO KHR
5 MRO = 57.5850 KHR 0.4341 MRO = 5 KHR
10 MRO = 115.1700 KHR 0.8683 MRO = 10 KHR
20 MRO = 230.3400 KHR 1.7366 MRO = 20 KHR
50 MRO = 575.8500 KHR 4.3414 MRO = 50 KHR
100 MRO = 1151.7000 KHR 8.6828 MRO = 100 KHR
300 MRO = 3455.1000 KHR 26.0485 MRO = 300 KHR
500 MRO = 5758.5000 KHR 43.4141 MRO = 500 KHR
1000 MRO = 11517.0000 KHR 86.8282 MRO = 1000 KHR
Currency Converter
MRO