1 MRO Mauritanian Ouguiya to KMF Comoro Franc


Last update : Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:31:48 +0000

1UM
Mauritanian Ouguiya
or 1 MRO to KMF: =
1.228700 CF
Comoro Franc
Exchange rate : 1.22870


Last update : Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:31:48 +0000

Mauritanian Ouguiya vs Comoro Franc. the last 10 days
Date Mauritanian Ouguiya Comoro Franc
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 MRO = 1.15780 KMF
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 MRO = 1.15290 KMF
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 MRO = 1.14430 KMF
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 MRO = 1.14550 KMF
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 MRO = 1.14450 KMF
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 MRO = 1.13460 KMF
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 MRO = 1.13460 KMF
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 MRO = 1.13460 KMF
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 MRO = 1.13460 KMF
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 MRO = 1.13460 KMF
Real-Time chart of MRO/KMF or (Mauritanian Ouguiya / Comoro Franc)
Mauritanian Ouguiya to Comoro Franc and Comoro Franc to Mauritanian Ouguiya
MRO KMF MRO KMF
5 MRO = 6.1435 KMF 4.0693 MRO = 5 KMF
10 MRO = 12.2870 KMF 8.1387 MRO = 10 KMF
20 MRO = 24.5740 KMF 16.2774 MRO = 20 KMF
50 MRO = 61.4350 KMF 40.6934 MRO = 50 KMF
100 MRO = 122.8700 KMF 81.3868 MRO = 100 KMF
300 MRO = 368.6100 KMF 244.1605 MRO = 300 KMF
500 MRO = 614.3500 KMF 406.9342 MRO = 500 KMF
1000 MRO = 1228.7000 KMF 813.8683 MRO = 1000 KMF
Currency Converter
MRO